128 new child care centre spaces added throughout Saskatchewan

The Saskatchewan government announced March 7 more licensed child care centre spaces in the province.
A total of 128 spaces are being allocated in Delisle, Humboldt, Moose Jaw, Regina, and Saskatoon.
Vanscoy and District Early Learning Center director Tobi Torresan said 32 new spaces are allowing them to move forward with what will become Delisle’s first licensed child care facility.